Our School‎ > ‎

Who's Who

Staff Organisation as at July 2014

Principal
Julie Hepburn
julieh@redbeach.school.nz
Associate Principal
Julie Lynch
juliel@redbeach.school.nz
Associate Principal
Susan Delaney
susand@redbeach.school.nz
Associate Principal
Hellen Healey
hellen@redbeach.school.nz
 
 
 
 

Antarctica (White)

Denise O’Reilly
Y4 / Rm1
denise@redbeach.school.nz
Sarah O’Donnell
Y3 / Rm2
sarah@redbeach.school.nz

Jill Watts
Y1 / Rm29
jillw@redbeach.school.nz
Helen Williams 
Y1 / Rm29
helen@redbeach.school.nz
James Thomlinson 
Y5/6 / Rm30
james@redbeach.school.nz

Goat Island (Black)

Michelle Webb
Y1 / Rm3
michellew@redbeach.school.nz
Sinead Heckett
Y4 / Rm4
sinead@redbeach.school.nz
Natalie Braithwaite
Y2 / Rm5
natalieb@redbeach.school.nz
Saskia Doorman
Y5/6 / Rm6
saskia@redbeach.school.nz

Lisa Davies
Y5/6 / Rm6
lisad@redbeach.school.nz
Adeline Pretorius
NE / Rm7
adeline@redbeach.school.nz


 



 








 



 
 

Arataki  (Yellow)

Sharon Hartley
Y2 / Rm12
sharon@redbeach.school.nz
Andrea Smee
Y2 / Rm12
andreas@redbeach.school.nz
Sophie Hemmington
Y5/6 / Rm15
sophie@redbeach.school.nz
Pam Mohi
Y5/6 / Rm15
pamm@redbeach.school.nz
Kath Gerrand
Y1 / Rm16
kath@redbeach.school.nz



Aoraki (Blue)

Kelly Mount 
Y2 / Rm8
kelly@redbeach.school.nz
Sheila Watt
Y2 / Rm8
sheila@redbeach.school.nz

Angela Bolger
Y3 / Rm 9
angelab@redbeach.school.nz

Camille Cornelius
Y1 / Rm10
camille@redbeach.school.nz

Erin Bagust
Y5/6 / Rm11
erin@redbeach.school.nz

 

Tawharanui (Green)

Jill McTeigue
Music / Rm24
jill@redbeach.school.nz

Samantha Darnley
Y4 / Rm25
samantha@redbeach.school.nz

Kerry Godkin
Y3 / Rm26
kerry@redbeach.school.nz
Hannah Petterson
Y5/6 / Rm27
hannah@redbeach.school.nz
Tara Holland
Y1 / Rm20
tara@redbeach.school.nz

Jo Bateman
Motuora / Rm28
jo@redbeach.school.nz

Liz Taute
Motuora / Rm28
liz@redbeach.school.nz

Elsie Scriven
Motuora / Rm28
elsie@redbeach.school.nz

Allanah Johnston
Y1 / Rm19
allanah@redbeach.school.nz








 

 

Shakespear (Red)

Jocelyn Balvert
Y5/6 / Rm17
jocelyn@redbeach.school.nz
Natalie Wilcock
Y4 / Rm18
nataliew@redbeach.school.nz
Angela Hunt
Y3 / Rm21
angela@redbeach.school.nz

Julie Gibson 
Y3 / Rm21
julieg@redbeach.school.nz

Jane Aidney
Y1 / Rm22
jane@redbeach.school.nz
Andrea Mackereth 
Y1 / Rm22
andream@redbeach.school.nz


Chrissie Floden
Y2 / Rm23
christine@redbeach.school.nz
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
Graham Townsend
Caretaker
graham@redbeach.school.nz
Leanne Hanna
Principals P/A 
leanne@redbeach.school.nz
Janine Baskjaer
Receptionist
janine@redbeach.school.nz
Julie Bluck
Resource / Sports Coordinator
julie@redbeach.school.nz
Susan Murphy
Finance Administrator
susanm@redbeach.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 
 
 
 Maria Harris
 Julie Scott
 Sherry Penver
 Penny Taylor




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Moira Bryant
Librarian
 
Steve Chong
IT Technician
 
 Tracey Winter
School Gardener
 
 
Jill Logan
School Cleaner


 
 
 

Motuora Support Staff



 
 
Ala Rogers
Carolyn Melrose
Leanne Ward
Linda Sparks
Paula Davison
Sarah Stow
Trish Pratt
Maria Harris
Cesca Jensen