Our School‎ > ‎

Who's Who 2015

taff Organisation as at February 2015

Principal
Julie Hepburn
julieh@redbeach.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Susan Delaney
susand@redbeach.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Hellen Healey
hellen@redbeach.school.nz
 
Deputy Principal
Karney Dawson
karneyd@redbeach.school.nz

Tane


Denise O’Reilly
Y4 / Rm1
denise@redbeach.school.nz 

Angela Bolger
Y3 / Rm 2
angelab@redbeach.school.nz
Y5/6 / Rm30
amanda@redbeach.school.nz

Seismologists 


Sheila Watt
Y2 / Rm3
sheila@redbeach.school.nz

Kelly Mount 
Y2 / Rm3
kelly@redbeach.school.nz

Kerry Godkin
Y3 / Rm4
kerry@redbeach.school.nz
Kirsty Hodd
Y5/6 / Rm5
khodd@redbeach.schoo.nz


Adeline Pretorius
NE / Rm7
adeline@redbeach.school.nz

Liz Taute
Motuora / Rm28
liz@redbeach.school.nz
Elsie Scriven
Motuora / Rm28
elsie@redbeach.school.nz

Jo Bateman
Motuora / Rm28
jo@redbeach.school.nz

Archaeologists  


Michelle Webb
Y2 / Rm12
michelle@redbeach.school.nz

Sarah O’Donnell
Y3 / Rm13
sarah@redbeach.school.nz
Jo Whittington
Y3 / Rm13
jow@redbeach.school.nz

Erin Bagust
Y5/6 / Rm14
erin@redbeach.school.nz

Jill Watts
Y1 / Rm15
jillw@redbeach.school.nz

Helen Williams 
Y1 / Rm15
helen@redbeach.school.nz

Kath Gerrand
Y4 / Rm16
kath@redbeach.school.nz
Steve Cornelius

Y4 / Rm16
stevec@redbeach.school.nz

Meterorologists 

Pam Mohi
Y5/6 / Rm8
pamm@redbeach.school.nz
Camille Cornelius
Y1 / Rm10
camille@redbeach.school.nz

Sinead Heckett
Y4 / Rm11
sinead@redbeach.school.nz

Hydrologists 

Angela Hunt
Y3 / Rm17
angela@redbeach.school.nz

Julie Gibson 
Y3 / Rm17
julieg@redbeach.school.nz

Ruth Trevathan
Y5/6 / Rm18
ruth@redbeach.school.nz

Saskia Doorman
Y5/6 / Rm21
saskia@redbeach.school.nz

Lisa Davies
Y5/6 / Rm21
lisad@redbeach.school.nz

Jane Aidney
Y1 / Rm22
jane@redbeach.school.nz
Andrea Mackereth 
Y1 / Rm22
andream@redbeach.school.nz

Technologists 

Jill McTeigue
Music / Rm24
jill@redbeach.school.nz
Chrissy Price
Y4 Rm26
chrissy@redbeach.school.nz

Natalie Wilcock
Y5/6 / Rm27
nataliew@redbeach.school.nz

Sharon Hartley
Y2 / Rm20
sharon@redbeach.school.nz
Andrea Smee
Y2 / Rm20
andreas@redbeach.school.nz




Support Staff

Graham Townsend
Caretaker
graham@redbeach.school.nz
Leanne Hanna
Principals P/A 
leanne@redbeach.school.nz
Janine Baskjaer
Receptionist
janine@redbeach.school.nz
Julie Bluck
Resource / Sports Coordinator
julie@redbeach.school.nz
Susan Murphy
Finance Administrator
susanm@redbeach.school.nz

Teacher Aides

 
 
 
 Maria Harris
 Sherry Penver
 Penny Taylor




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Librarian
 
 
Jill Logan
School Cleaner

 
 



 
 
 

Motuora Support Staff



 
 
Ala Rogers
Carolyn Melrose
Leanne Ward
Linda Sparks
Paula Davison
Sarah Stow
Trish Pratt
Maria Harris
Cesca Jensen